Contact

Staff Contacts

Staff Name

Grade/Responsibilities

Mrs. Shelley Gagne

gagnes@rcdsb.on.ca

Principal

Mrs. Shannon Cassidy-Rouleau

cassidys@rcdsb.on.ca

Vice-Principal

Ms. Ali Biernaskie

biernaskiea@rcdsb.on.ca

Educational Support Personnel

Mrs. Sandra Berney

berneys@rcdsb.on.ca

Grade 2

Ms. Melissa Best

bestm@rcdsb.on.ca

Small Classroom/Arts

Mrs. Kim Blais

blaisk@rcdsb.on.ca

Grades 3

Mrs. Melanie Blimke

blimkiemc@rcdsb.on.ca

ESL

Ms. Amy Charbonneau

charbonneaua@rcdsb.on.ca

Kindergarten

Mme. Amy Comacchio

comacchioa@rcdsb.on.ca

French

Miss Nicole de Boer

deboern@rcdsb.on.ca

Grade SK/1

Mrs. Liza De Quetteville

dequettevillel@rcdsb.on.ca

Grade 5

Ms. Kim Edwards

edwardsk@rcdsb.on.ca

Grade 4

Ms. Heather Elliott

elliotte@rcdsb.on.ca

School Support Counsellor

Ms. Monique Florent

florentm@rcdsb.on.ca

Educational Support Personnel

Mrs. Fiona Geddes

geddesf@rcdsb.on.ca

Grade 1 

Ms. Krista Grosskleg

grosskleg@rcdsb.on.ca

Grade 6

Mrs. Tracey Hammond

hammondt@rcdsb.on.ca

Grade 1

Mrs. Jennifer Harris

harrisj@rcdsb.on.ca

French

Ms. Wendy Holly

hollyw@rcdsb.on.ca

Early Childhood Educator

Ms. Christine Latiok

latiokc@rcdsb.on.ca

Educational Support Personnel

Mrs Sherry Lepage

lepages@rcdsb.on.ca

Educational Support Personnel

Mrs. Charlene Maves

mavesc@rcdsb.on.ca

Early Childhood Educator

Mrs. Cheryl McMeekin

mcmeekinc@rcdsb.on.ca

Educational Support Personnel

Mrs. Deb Montgomery

montgomerym@rcdsb.on.ca

Grade 2/3

Mr. Dan Moore

moored@rcdsb.on.ca

Grade 7

Miss Kaeli Mulvaney-Courtois

mulvaneycourtoisk@rcdsb.on.ca

Arts/Music

Mrs. Julie Mulvihill

mulvihilljc@rcdsb.on.ca

Grade 2

Ms. Rachel Oliver

oliverr@rcdsb.on.ca

Educational Support Personnel

Ms. Cindy Prange

prangec@rcdsb.on.ca

Senior Secretary

 Ms. Dana Richardson

richardd@rcdsb.on.ca

 Spec Ed Resource Teacher

Mrs. Jean Robillard 

robillardj@rcdsb.on.ca

Spec Ed Resource Teacher

Mrs. Stephanie Schizkoske

schizkoskes@rcdsb.on.ca

Small Classroom

Mr. Bill Schreader

schreaderb@rcdsb.on.ca

Chief Custodian

Mrs. Carrie Shields

shieldsc@rcdsb.on.ca

Kindergarten

Mr. John Simard

simardj@rcdsb.on.ca

 Grade 8

Mrs. Mary-Lynn Simard

simardm@rcdsb.on.ca

 Grade 6

Mrs. Tracey Sloan 

sloant@rcdsb.on.ca

Grade 4/5

Ms. Colleen Spilek

spilekc@rcdsb.on.ca

Educational Support Personnel

Ms. Kim Stacey

staceyk@rcdsb.on.ca

Educational Support Personnel

Ms. Christal Stewart

stewartcj@rcdsb.on.ca

Educational Support Personnel

Mr. Derek Tackney

tackneyd@rcdsb.on.ca

School Support Councillor

Mrs. Shawna Tripp

tripps@rcdsb.on.ca

Kindergarten

Mrs. Jill Walsh 

walshj@rcdsb.on.ca

Early Childhood Educator

Ms. Robyn Watt

wattr@rcdsb.on.ca

Grade 7/8

Mrs. Teresa Weselake

weselaket@rcdsb.on.ca

Grade 3/4